Contact

LT GASETECHNIK
Martener Straße 535

44379 Dortmund
Germany

Tel.: +49 231 961070-0
Fax: +49 231 613844
E-Mail: mail@lt-gasetechnik.com

Show the address on google maps …

You would like to have an individual consultation and would like to contact one of our staff members directly?

Area Contact +49 231
96 10 70 –
E-Mail
Managing Director Dipl.-Ing.
Klaus Weyer
-12 k.weyer@lt-gasetechnik.com
Managing Director Dipl.-Kfm.
Alexander C. Hanf
-12 a.hanf@lt-gasetechnik.com
HO Technical Dept. Thomas Terschek -13 t.terschek@lt-gasetechnik.com
HO Sales Dept. Betriebsw. (VWA)
Miroslav Popovic
-42 m.popovic@lt-gasetechnik.com
HO Purchase Dept. Uwe Nagel -15 u.nagel@lt-gasetechnik.com
HO E/C&I Dept. Joachim Spürkel -35 j.spuerkel@lt-gasetechnik.com
HO Production Burghardt Suckow -19 b.suckow@lt-gasetechnik.com
Method Engineering Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Eigenbrodt
-17 m.eigenbrodt@lt-gasetechnik.com
Method Engineering Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Jan Brien
-11 j.brien@lt-gasetechnik.com
Design / Engineering Ing.
Jörg Marzein
 -14 j.marzein@lt-gasetechnik.com
Engineering Heike Stalljohann -36 h.stalljohann@lt-gasetechnik.com
Sales Gilda Neuhäuser -16 g.neuhaeuser@lt-gasetechnik.com